All Saints

All Saints

Church of England (A) Primary School

Together we Aspire, Believe, Explore, Achieve

Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH

office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk

01235 819143

Calendar and Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Term One

Friday 2nd September         INSET DAY (School Closed)

Monday 5th September       INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 6th September       Term One begins

Monday 19th September     Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 20th October        Term One ends

Friday 21st October              INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Two

Monday 31st October          Term Two begins

Monday 19th December      Nursery ends

Tuesday 20th December     2pm Term Two ends

Term Three

Wednesday 4th January       INSET DAY (School Closed)

Thursday 5th January           Term Three begins

Friday 6th January                 Nursery begins

Friday 10th February            Term Three ends

Term Four

Monday 20th February         Term Four begins

Thursday 30th March            Nursery ends

Friday 31st March                  2pm Term Four ends

Term Five

Monday 17th April                 Term Five begins

Tuesday 18th April                 Nursery begins

Monday 1st May                     Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 8th May                    Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 25th May                Term Five ends

Friday 26th May                      INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six

Monday 5th June                    Term Six begins

Thursday 20th July                  Nursery ends

Friday 21st July                        2pm Term Six ends

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Term One

Friday 1st September             INSET DAY (School Closed)

Monday 4th September         INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 5th September         Term One begins

Thursday 19th October          Term One ends

Friday 20th October                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Two

Monday 30th October             Term Two begins

Wednesday 20th December   2pm Term Two ends

Term Three

Monday 8th January                 INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 9th January                 Term Three begins

Friday 9th February                  Term Three ends

Term Four

Monday 19th February             Term Four begins

Thursday 28th March                2pm Term Four ends

Term Five

Monday 15th April                     Term Five begins

Monday 6th May                        Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 23rd May                    Term Five ends

Friday 24th May                          INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six

Monday 3rd June                        Term Six begins

Wednesday 24th July                 2pm Term Six ends       

To view the calendar as a PDF click here   

Latest School Events

KS2 Carol Service19Dec2022

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Calendars page(s): School >>
Back to the Top