All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

Welcome to our Website!

Together we Aspire, Believe, Explore, Achieve

Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH

office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk

01235 819143

Calendar and Term Dates

Click here to download the Calendar in PDF

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Term One 2020

Tuesday 1st September        INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 2nd September  INSET DAY (School Closed)

Thursday 3rd September     Term One begins

Thursday 22nd October       Term One ends

Friday 23rd October            INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Two 2020

Monday 2nd November         Term Two begins

Friday 18th December           2pm Term 2 Ends

Term Three 2021

Monday 4th January             INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 5th January            Term Three begins

Friday 12th February            3.15pm Term Three ends

Term Four 2021

Monday 22nd February         Term Four begins

Wednesday 31st March         2pm Term Four Ends

Term Five 2021

Monday 19th April                Term Five begins

Monday 3rd May                  Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 27th May               3.15pm Term Five Ends

Friday 28th May                   INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six 2021

Monday 7th June                Term Six Begins

Thursday 22nd July             2pm Term Six Ends

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term One

Wednesday 1st September   INSET DAY (School Closed)

Thursday 2nd September     Term One begins

Thursday 21st October          Term One ends

Friday 22nd October              INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Two

Monday 1st November          Term Two begins

Friday 17th December           2pm Term Two ends

Term Three

Tuesday 4th January               INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 5th January         Term Three begins

Friday 18th February              Term Three ends

Term Four

Monday 28th February           Term Four begins

Friday 8th April                         2pm  Term Four ends

Term Five

Monday 25th April                   Term Five begins

Monday 2nd May                     Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 26th May                  Term Five ends

Friday 27th May                       INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six

Monday 6th June                      Term Six begins

Wednesday 20th July                2pm Term Six ends

Thursday 21st July                    INSET DAY (School Closed)

Click here to download the Calendar in PDF

Latest School Events

Christmas Dinner KS209Dec2020

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Christmas Dinner KS110Dec2020

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

FGB Meeting10Dec2020

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Term Two Ends18Dec2020

2:00 pm - 03 jan, 2:00 pm

School closes at 2pm

Calendars page(s): School >>
Back to the Top