All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

Welcome to our Website!

Together we Aspire, Believe, Explore, Achieve

Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH

01235 819143

Who's Who

ASSA Committee


Tina Holland

Vice Chairperson:

Suzie Walker


Jo Hartley-James

Assistant Treasurer:

Deputy Treasurer: 

Renate van Well

Tracey Underhill


Debbi Sonko (Minutes) and Jen Chant  (Newsletter)


ASSA Members

Anna Wright, Annie Flinders, Anthony Sutton, Becky Bryson, Catherine Sutton, Charlotte McGirr, Christina Yildirim, Cora Wong, Danielle Hunt, Debbi Sonko, Ellie Dawes, Emma Fells, Emma Pan, Fiona Allum, Gerrie Fourie, Jessica World, Jo Hartley-James, Jo Turner,  Jonathan Hughes, Mandalika Bhattacharya, Melanie Dore, Rob Hills, Sara Costello, Sarah Choudrie, Sonia Richards, Stacy Rowland-Jones, Suzie Walker, Tara Vesey, Vicki Alder. 


Friends of ASSA 

Nicky Anderson, Ruth Pearson, Kasia Baczynska, Ann King


Get in touch

We have representatives in every year group and are always looking for new members!  So if you would like to become an ASSA member, or a friend of ASSA (i.e. to help out with events/ fundraising from time to time) please feel free to contact us at anytime for more information.

Contact Form

Back to the Top