All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

All Saints Church of England (A) Primary School

Welcome to our Website!

Together we Aspire, Believe, Explore, Achieve

Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH

01235 819143


Leadership team

Headteacher - Mr John Myers 


Deputy Headteacher  - Mrs Lucy Wheatcroft

inclusion Team

SENCO - Mrs Alison Martin

Family-School Partnership Worker - Mrs Viki Papparides

Office team

School Business Manager - Mrs Lisa Robinson

Finance Administrator - Mrs Carol MacDonald

Administrator - Miss Tina Granito 


Administrator - Mrs Charlotte Hammond

FoundatioN team

Foundation Stage Lead / Reception Class Teacher - Mrs Jane Tallman 

Class Teacher - Mrs Vicky Phipps

Nursery Class Teacher - Mrs Karen Akrill 

Nursery Nurse - Miss Laura Brinkley

Nursery Nurse - Mrs Anne Maddock

Nursery Nurse - Miss Claire Smith

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Emma Doy  

Teaching Assistant - Miss Emma Ghorashi

Year 1 team

Class Teacher -  Mrs Hania Myers

Class Teacher - Mrs Karen Price

Class Teacher - Mrs Veronica Slatter

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mrs Danielle Hunt

Support Assistant - Mrs Tara Vesey

Support Assistant -  Miss Kerry Smith

Year 2 team

Class Teacher - Mrs Mel Barrett

Class Teacher - Mrs Jen Trantom (Maternity Leave)

Class Teacher (Maternity Cover) - Miss Bobby Thomas

Teaching Assistant - Ms Susie Rogers

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Gemma Southall

Year 3 team

Class Teacher - Miss Vicky Atkin

Class Teacher - Miss Emily Young 

Teaching Assistant - Mr Ross Hellier

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Clare-Louise Wiblin 

Support Assistant - Mrs Jo Hartley-James

Year 4 team

Class Teacher - Mrs Nicola Bristow

Class Teacher - Mrs Kirsty Burchell

Class Teacher - Miss Juliette Little

Cover Supervisor - Mrs Wendy Capstick

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Ruth Pearson

Year 5 team

Class Teacher - Mr Marcus Grant

Class Teacher - Miss Emily Powell

Class Teacher - Miss Anne Warren

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Sara Brower

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Elsa McMillan

Year 6 team

Class Teacher - Mrs Tracy Agg

Class Teacher - Mr Ralph Jones

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Dorothy Sym

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Laura Wilkinson

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Audrey Cadman


Computing Teacher - Mrs Emma Mays

Breakfast & afterschool club

Manager - Mrs Ann Mulligan

Playworker - Mrs Audrey Cadman

Playworker - Mrs Naomi Dodd

Playworker - Miss Lydia Halsey

Playworker - Ms Joanna Mocek

Playworker - Mrs Vanessa Strange

Playworker - Mrs Jo Whitaker

Site Team

Caretaker - Mr Dave Vaughan

Cleaner - Mrs Linda Bevan

Cleaner - Mr David Oglesby

Cleaner - Mrs Sally Slade

Cleaner - Miss Charlotte Tunks

Lunch Team

Lead Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Audrey Cadman

Lead Lunchtime Supervisor - Miss Kerry Smith

Lead Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Vanessa Strange

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Naomi Dodd

Lunchtime Supervisor - Miss Lydia Halsey

Lunchtime Supervisor - Ms Joanna Mocek

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Bonita Oliver

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Sarah Sargeant

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Sally Slade

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Laura Soanes

Lunchtime Supervisor - Mrs Jo Turner

Lunchtime Supervisor - Ms Kellie Wadley

Back to the Top