Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH Telephone: 01235 819143 Fax: 01235 819200 E-mail: office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 -2019

Term Four 2019

Monday 25th February                      Term Four Begins

Friday 5th April                                Nursery Closed All Day

Friday 5th April                                 2pm End of Term Four

Term Five 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April                            Term Five Begins

Thursday 23rd May                           3.15pm End of Term Five

Thursday 23rd May                           Nursery Closed All Day

Friday 24th May                                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six 2019

Monday 3rd June                              Term Six Begins

Wednesday 24th July                        Nursery Closed All Day

Wednesday 24th July                        2pm End of Term Six

 The Headteacher is unable to grant any leave of absence during term time unless there are exceptional circumstances. Parents/carers should apply in writing using this form,prior to the leave of absence for the period in question,  and book an appointment with the Headteacher.

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term One 2019

Monday 2nd September                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 3rd September                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 4th September            Term One Begins

Thursday 24th October                 3.15pm Term One Ends

Friday 25th October                     INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Two 2019

Monday 4th November                 Term Two Begins

Thursday 19th December             2pm Term Two Ends

Term Three 2020

Monday 6th January                   INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 7th January                  Term Three Begins

Friday 14th February                   3.15pm Tern Two Ends

Term Four 2020

Monday 24th February                Term Four Begins

Friday 3rd April                          2pm Term Four Ends

Term Five 2020

Monday 20th April                      Term Five begins

Monday 4th May                        Bank Holiday - School Closed

Thursday 21st May                    3.15pm Term Five Ends

Term Six 2020

Monday 1st June                       Term Six Begins

Tuesday 21st July                     2pm Term Six Ends

 

Latest School Events

Easter Holiday06Apr2019

12:00 am - 22 apr, 1:00 am

Term Five Begins23Apr2019

8:45 am - 8:45 am

Nursery Closed All Day23Apr2019

Nursery Open for New children only24Apr2019

Nursery Open for Existing Children Only25Apr2019

Calendars page(s): School >>