Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH Telephone: 01235 819143 Fax: 01235 819200 E-mail: office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk

Calendar & Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Term Four 2018

Monday 19th February        Term Four Begins for School and Nursery

Wednesday 28th March       3.30pm Nursery term Ends

Thursday 29th March          Nursery Closed

Thursday 29th March          2pm School Term Four Ends

Term Five 2018

Monday 16th April             School Term Five Begins

Monday 16th April             Nursery Closed

Tuesday 17th April            Nursery open for New Children Only

Wednesday 18th April        Nursery Opens

Monday 7th May                Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Wednesday 23rd May         3.30pm Nursery Term ends

Thursday 24th May            Nursery Closed

Thursday 24th May            3.15pm School Term Five Ends

Friday 25th May                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six 2018

Monday 4th June              Term Six Begins

Monday 23rd July             3.30pm Nursery term Ends

Tuesday 24th July            2pm School Term Six Ends

Wednesday 25th July        INSET DAY (School Closed)

 

The Headteacher is unable to grant any leave of absence during term time unless there are exceptional circumstances. Parents/carers should apply in writing to the Headteacher prior to the leave of absence for the period in question, to be followed by a meeting.

 

Term Dates 2018 -2019

Term One 2018

Monday 3rd September                      School Closed

Tuesday 4th September                     INSET DAY (School Closed)

Wednesday 5th September                 INSET DAY (School Closed)

Thursday 6th September                    Term One begins

Thursday 18th October                       3.15pm End of Term One

Friday 19th October                            INSET DAY (School Closed) 

Term Two 2018

Monday 29th October                          Term Two begins

Friday 21st December                        2pm End of Term Two 

Term Three 2019

Monday 7th January                          INSET DAY (School Closed)

Tuesday 8th January                         Term Three begins

Friday 15th February                          3.15pm End of Term Three 

Term Four 2019

Monday 25th February                      Term Four Begins

Friday 5th April                                 2pm End of Term Four

Term Five 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April                            Term Five Begins

Thursday 23rd May                           3.15pm End of Term Five

Friday 24th May                                INSET DAY (School Closed)

Term Six 2019

Monday 3rd June                              Term Six Begins

Wednesday 24th July                        2pm End of Term Six

 

Latest School Events

Term Begins19Feb2018

@ Throughout the school

Uniform Sale21Feb2018

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm @ School Hall

After School Book Fair28Feb2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

After School Book Fair01Mar2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

After School Book Fair02Mar2018

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Calendars page(s): School >>