Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH Telephone: 01235 819143 Fax: 01235 819200 E-mail: office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk


These are the adults that your child will be meeting:

Head teacher - Mr John Myers 

Deputy Headteacher  - Miss Lucy Faulkner

SENCO - Mrs Alison Martin

Foundation Stage Leader - Mrs Jane Tallman

Key Stage 1 Leader – Mrs Mel Barrett



School Office

Mrs Carol MacDonald

Miss Tina Granito

Mrs Charlotte Hammond

Mrs Lisa Robinson - Business Manager


 Caretaker / Cleaner in Charge

Mr Dave Vaughan


 Mrs Sally Slade

Mr David Oglesby, Mrs Linda Bevan, Miss Charlotte Tunks



Mrs Wendy Capstick

Mrs Christel Peck

Mrs Viki Papparides - Deputy SENDCo

and Inclusion


Lunch Time Supervisors

Mrs Kerry Smith

Mrs Audrey Cadman

Mrs Sarah Sargeant

Mrs Sally Slade

Mrs Gemma Southall

Mrs Vanessa Strange

Miss Kelly Wadley

Mrs Joanna Turner 

Mrs Naomi Dodd

Mrs Laura Soanes

Mrs Elsa McMillan

Miss Lydia Halsey

Ms Joanna Mocek

Mrs Claire Wiblin

Class Teachers

Mrs Karen Akrill – Nursery Teacher

Mrs Jane Tallman – Foundation Stage

Miss Emily Young - Foundation Stage

Mrs Karen Price - Year 1

Mrs Hania Myers - Year 1

Mrs Veronica Slatter– Year 1

Mrs Mel Barrett - Year 2

Mrs Jen Trantom – Year 2

Mrs Vicky Phipps - Year 3

Miss Vicky Atkin - Year 3

Miss Juliette Little – Year 4

Mrs Nicola Bristow - Year 4

Miss Ann Warren - Year 4

Miss Emily Powell – Year 5

Mrs Kirsty Burchell - Year 5

Mr Marcus Grant - Year 5

Mrs Tracy Agg - Year 6

Mr Ralph Jones – Year 6

Mrs Emma Mays


Nursery Nurses

Ms Laura Brinkley

Mrs Anne Maddock

Miss Claire Smith

 Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs Ann Mulligan - Manager

Mrs Audrey Cadman

Mrs Vanessa Strange

Mrs Jo Whitaker

Mrs Naomi Dodd

Miss Lydia Halsey

Ms Joanna Mocek



Cook - Vacancy

Mrs Mandy Cressey

Mrs Sarah Mather

 Teaching Assistants

Miss Sophia Barnes

Mrs Sara Brower

Mrs Audrey Cadman

Mrs Wendy Capstick (HLTA)

Mrs Emma Doy

Miss Emma Ghorashi

Mr Ross Hellier

Mrs Danielle Hunt (HLTA)

Mrs Vicky Lockett

Mrs Elsa McMillan

Mrs Christel Peck (HLTA)

Mrs Ruth Pearson

Miss Susie Rogers

Ms Kerry Smith

Mrs Dorothy Sym

Mrs Claire Wiblin

Mrs Laura Wilkinson