Tamar Way, Didcot, Oxon OX11 7LH Telephone: 01235 819143 Fax: 01235 819200 E-mail: office.3859@all-saints.oxon.sch.uk

Who's Who

ASSA Committee



  Jessica World

Vice Chairperson:

  Tina Holland


  Jo Hartley-James

Assistant Treasurer:

  Sara Costello


 Sarah Choudrie (Minutes) and Fiona Allum (Newsletter)


  ASSA Members

(To be updated following AGM)

Anna Wright, Annie Flinders, Anthony Sutton, Becky Bryson, Catherine Sutton, Charlotte Watts, Cora Wong, Danielle Hunt, Debbi Sonko, Emma Pan, Fiona Allum, Hayley Wickens, Jessica World, Jo Hartley-James, Jo Turner, Kate Ellis, Kate Geran-Haq, Katie Ball, Kelly Parry, Melanie Dore, Natalie Mathews, Nicole Bonnet, Nicky Anderson, Raluca Larkin, Renate van Wells, Rob Hills, Ruth Pearson, Sara Costello, Sarah Choudrie, Sonia Richards, Stacy Rowland-Jones, Sue Stammers, Tamzin Smith, Tina Holland


Friends of ASSA 

(To be updated following AGM)

Claire Smith, Dorothy Sym, Julie Ball, Ken Carruthers, Tracey Timms-Wilson


We have representatives in every year group and are always looking for new members!  So if you would like to become an ASSA member, or a friend of ASSA (i.e. to help out with events/ fundraising from time to time) please feel free to contact us at anytime for more information.

Contact Form